PPL Events

Use the links below to register through our self-service booking tool- you will be send an email confirmation with all the details.

PPL Demo.  These are one hour sessions where a PPL Relationship Manager will show you the end-to-end process of placing an open market risk via PPL. They apply to both brokers and underwriters and are aimed at new users or those who need a recap on the Platform and benefits.

Quote Masterclasses. These one hour sessions are led by a PPL Relationship Manager as well a product specialist. Masterclasses are specific to brokers or carriers and spend more time focusing on the step-by-step process of entering a submission and quotation through the Platform. The session includes time for questions and answers on specific items. This session is aimed at existing users or in-house trainers / expert users.

How PPL Works for Brexit workshop . These are one hour sessions led by a PPL Relationship Manager who demonstrates how the placement of a Brexit risk would work in three different scenarios on PPL, with the main focus on company markets. This session is aimed at existing users.

PPL Demos and Quote Masterclasses
Date Time Location Click Link to Register
April
Wednesday 24th April 09.30am PR2 PPL Carrier Quote Master Class
May
Thursday 2nd May 16.00pm LIIBA Demo: LIIBA Broker Only
Wednesday 8th May 13.00PM boardroom Demo: Open House
June
Thursday 13th June 16.00pm LIIBA Demo: LIIBA Broker Only
Friday 14th June 13.00pm boardroom Demo: Open House
Thursday 27th June 16.00pm LIIBA Demo: LIIBA Broker Only
July
Tuesday 2nd July 13.00pm PR1 Demo: Open House
Thursday 11th July 16.00pm LIIBA Demo: LIIBA Broker Only
Monday 15th July 13.00pm PR1 Demo: Open House
Thursday 25th July 16.00pm LIIBA Demo: LIIBA Broker Only
Click on the specific session link that you wish  to book. Please select either a Broker or Carrier session depending on your job role.