PPL Contacts

Role Name Email
PPL Managing Director Sue Jakobek Sue.Jakobek@lmtom.london
Head of Operations Colin O'Malley Colin.Omalley@lloyds.com
Marketing & Communications Caroline Klein Caroline.Klein@lmtom.london
Market Roll-Out Lead Jonathan Bloomfield Jonathan.Bloomfield@lloyds.com
Market Engagement Lead Charles Clarke Charles.Clarke@lmtom.london
Market Engagement Martin Baker Martin.Baker@lloyds.com
Market Engagement Daniella Elson Daniella.Elson@lmtom.london
Market Engagement Andrew Owen Andrew.Owen@lmtom.london
LMA Representative Patrick Davison Patrick.Davison@LMALloyds.com
IUA Representative Kim Darrington Kim.Darrington@iua.co.uk
LIIBA Representative Sophia Lane Sophia.Lane@liiba.co.uk
Under 35 Representative (Miller Insurance Services) Oliver Mackie PPLProgramme@lloyds.com