PPL the full process for the full benefits. Click to watch our new video and learn more.

PPL Team

Role Name Email
PPL Managing Director Sue Jakobek Sue.Jakobek@lloyds.com
Head of Operations Colin O'Malley Colin.Omalley@lloyds.com
Head of PPL Market Relations & Communications Ali Dove Alison.Dove@lloyds.com
Market Relations & Communications Executive Melody Miller Melody.Miller@lmtom.london
Market Roll-Out Lead Jonathan Bloomfield Jonathan.Bloomfield@lloyds.com
Market Engagement Lead Charles Clarke Charles.Clarke@lmtom.london
Market Engagement Martin Baker Martin.Baker@lloyds.com
Market Engagement Lucy Card Lucy.Card@lloyds.com
Market Engagement Andrew Owen Andrew.Owen@lmtom.london
LMA Representative Patrick Davison Patrick.Davison@LMALloyds.com
IUA Representative Kim Darrington Kim.Darrington@iua.com
LIIBA Representative Sophia Lane Sophia.Lane@liiba.co.uk
Under 35 Representative (Miller Insurance Services) Oliver Mackie PPLProgramme@lloyds.com