PPL Project Team

Role Name Email
PPL Managing Director Sue Jakobek Sue.Jakobek@lloyds.com
PPL Programme Manager Colin O'Malley Colin.Omalley@lloyds.com
Head of PPL Market Relations & Communications Ali Dove Alison.Dove@lloyds.com
Market Roll-Out Lead Jonathan Bloomfield Jonathan.Bloomfield@lloyds.com
Market Engagement Martin Baker Martin.Baker@lloyds.com
Market Engagement Lucy Card Lucy.Card@lloyds.com
Market Roll-Out Coordinator Gemma Dennison Gemma.Dennison@lloyds.com
Market Roll-Out Coordinator Melody Miller Melody.Miller@lloyds.com
Technical Change Project Manager Ben Howell Ben.Howell@lloyds.com
Solution Architect David Lee David.Lee@lloyds.com
Business Process & Practice Lead Andy Woolley Andy.Woolley@lloyds.com
Process Business Analyst Steve Brazier Steve.Brazier@lloyds.com
Process Business Analyst Patrick Graham Patrick.Graham@lloyds.com
Test Manager Dan Turner Dan.Turner@lloyds.com
Test Analyst Dan Wilkinson Dan.Wilkinson@lloyds.com
Training Manager Michael McGillen Michael.McGillen@lloyds.com
Service Manager Gill Runciman Gill.Runciman@lloyds.com
PMO Analyst Ali Khattak Ali.Khattak@lloyds.com
LMA Representative Patrick Davison Patrick.Davison@LMALloyds.com
IUA Representative Kim Darrington Kim.Darrington@iua.com
LIIBA Representative Jackie Hobbs Jackie.Hobbs@liiba.co.uk
Under 35 Representative (Miller Insurance Services) Oliver Mackie PPLProgramme@lloyds.com